zinedine zidane deuxième meileur joueur de l'année

Publié le par wassi

 

 

 

 

 

Publié dans www.zidane.com

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
¡ESTE BLOG ESTÁ MUY BUENO! <br /> GRACIAS  
Répondre
P
Caramel,<br /> It takes these stupid French 2 days to only go and translate what it is yu are writing. They are so dumb. Dont even bother with them. And I agree thoes ugly chicks and guys always want to get other girls angry. Thats the only way they can get some attention. Pathatic.
Répondre
A
Well said Minou and "me"...
Répondre
M
Caramel, you keep saying you're not going to talk to us anymore, but you still do.  By the way, a "hoe" is a garden tool.  The slang word you mean to say doesn't have an e.  Now aren't you sorry you started this whole thing by flying off the handle and ranting about the French being stupid and not knowing how to write proper English?  You come to a French blog and complain about their poor English, yet you don't even try to communicate in French.  That's pathetic.  What are you studying at Northwestern?
Répondre
M
haha I love my name, cause I don't think I should bother finding a creative name if I only have to leave a sarcastic comment here and there on this blog. *lol*anyway...I agree with azerty, you are getting very funny. don't u realise that you're making a fool of yourself? if not then I am seriously sorry for you...I'm sorry if you think you can provocate us or anything. if you wanna hit someone here, you have to use normal language and stop throwing around insults. cause the way you are talking right now only makes everyone laugh. *haha* you're like one of these rappers on television who say fuck all the time and think they're cool. *lol*
Répondre